2021 Holiday Closings

Chocolate Bayou Credit Union closes for the following national holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas EveClose at 1:00 p.m. on Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Christmas Day – Saturday, December 25, 2021