Holiday Closings

Chocolate Bayou Credit Union closes for the following national holidays:

  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day – Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veterans Day – Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Christmas EveClose at 1:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25, 2019